In 2 Touch Information and Enquiries 
      
COMPANY POSTAL ADDRESS  
P.O Box 2068    
Saxonwold    
2132     
South Africa    
      
General Management and Franchising  
Grahame Bobrow (South Africa)   
Work: +27 (0)21 439-2970, Cell +27 (0)82 492 3683
e-mail: gbobrow@sportsman.co.za  
or

 

     

Derek Page

Work: 011 469 1046 Cell: 079 493 5773

e-mail: derek@touchrugby.co.za

      
Touch Rugby In Pretoria   
League Manager: Darren Druckenbacher 
Work: 27 (0)11 469 1046

Cell: 082 389 7042

   
e-mail: pretoria@touchrugby.co.za  
http://pretoria.touchrugby.co.za  
      
Touch Rugby In Randburg & Fourways   
League Manager: Andrew Thomson 
Work: 011 469 1046

Cell: 082 389 7041

   
e-mail: randburg@touchrugby.co.za  
http://randburg.touchrugby.co.za  
      
Touch Rugby In Sandton & Edenvale 
League Manager: Frikkie Senekal  
Work: 011 469 1046

Cell: 082 338 8009

   
e-mail: sandton@touchrugby.co.za  
http://sandton.touchrugby.co.za  
      
Touch Rugby at Zoo Lake   
League Manager: Andrew Thomson 
Work: 011 469 1046

Cell:082 389 7041

   
e-mail: zoolake@touchrugby.co.za  
http://sandton.touchrugby.co.za  
      

Touch Rugby In The Eastrand

  
Franchisees: Francois and Reynhardt Greyvensteyn
Mobile: 084 620 4748   
e-mail: eastrand@touchrugby.co.za  
http://eastrand.touchrugby.co.za  
      
Touch Rugby In Vaal Triangle (Vereeniging) 
Franchisees: Kobus Dreyer, Jaco Visser & Darryl Malcolm
Mobile: 082 787 5889 / 082 921 0102 / 082 967 2959
e-mail: vaaltriangle@touchrugby.co.za  
http://vaaltriangle.touchrugby.co.za  
      
Touch Rugby In The Western Cape  
League Manager: Niel De Beer   

Work: (021)439-8646 (072)255 7309

   

e-mail: capetown@touchrugby.co.za

  
http://westerncape.touchrugby.co.za  
      
Touch Rugby In Stellenbosch  

Admin Manager

Niel De Beer

Work (021 439-8646 Cell (072) 255 7309

General

Le Roux Conradie

   
084 240 2976  
079 071 9122   
e-mail: stellenbosch@touchrugby.co.za  
   
      
Touch Rugby in KZN   
Franchisee: Jenna Nortier   
Mobile: 071 88 111 20   
e-mail: kzn@touchrugby.co.za   
http://durban.touchrugby.co.za  
      
Touch Rugby In East London  
Franchisee: Kurt Jonkers   
Mobile: 083 713 9790   
e-mail: eastlondon@touchrugby.co.za  
http://eastlondon.touchrugby.co.za  
      
Touch Rugby In Polokwane  
Franchisee: Nico du Plessis    
Mobile: 073 122 9178    
e-mail: duplessis13@mailbox.co.za   
http://www.touchrugby.co.za   
      
Touch Rugby In Bloemfontein  
Franchisee: N/A    
Mobile N/A    
e-mail: bloemfontein@touchrugby.co.za  
http://bloemfontein.touchrugby.co.za  

Should you have any questions, queries, comments or suggestions, please feel free to make use of our contact form, or contact us directly via the details below.

Your name

Your email address

Your contact number


Your question / query / comment / suggestion


The CAPTCHA image
Please enter the text you see in the image above