The 8 teams for the Pro Series have been finalised…

They are:
Living Legends
Galaxy Warriors
Hawaiin Blues
Pacific Blues
DHL Barbarians.

The Pro Series will be contested over the first 4 events namely; Strand, Onrus, Struisbaai and Stilbaai

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestEmail this to someonePrint this page

Leave a Reply