Contact

Ask us a question or send us your feedback. We’d love to hear from you and will endeavor to reply to all enquiries within 24 hrs.


 

List of In 2 Touch contacts

COMPANY POSTAL ADDRESS

P.O. Box 509
Green Point
8051
South Africa

General Management and Franchising

Grahame Bobrow (South Africa)
Work: +27 (0)21 439-2970
Cell +27 (0)82 492 3683
E-mail: gbobrow@touchrugby.co.za

Touch rugby in Pretoria

League Manager: Dewalt Viljoen
Work: 08600 Touch (86824) / 082 338 8009
Cell: 071 686 6208
E-mail: pretoria@touchrugby.co.za

Touch rugby in Randburg & Fourways

League Manager: Andrew Thompson
Work: 08600 Touch (86824)
Cell: 082 389 7041
E-mail: randburg@touchrugby.co.za

Touch rugby in Sandton & Edenvale

League Manager: Andrew Thompson / Hilton Lavita
Work: 08600 Touch (86824)
Cell: 082 338 8009 / 076 260 2253
E-mail: sandton@touchrugby.co.za

Touch rugby at Zoo Lake

League Manager: Andrew Thompson
Work: 08600 Touch (86824)
Cell: 082 389 7041
E-mail: zoolake@touchrugby.co.za

Touch rugby in The Eastrand

Franchisees: Francois and Reynhardt Greyvensteyn
Mobile: 084 620 4748
E-mail: eastrand@touchrugby.co.za

Touch rugby in Vaal Triangle (Vereeniging)

Franchisee: Armand Broodryk
Mobile:078 193 3554
E-mail: vaaltriangle@touchrugby.co.za

Touch rugby in The Western Cape

League Manager: Niel de Beer
Work: (021)439-8646 or (072)255 7309
E-mail: capetown@touchrugby.co.za

Touch rugby in Stellenbosch

League Manager: Schalk Van Der Merwe
Work: (021) 808 1445
Cel: (082) 569 9404
E-mail: stellenbosch@touchrugby.co.za

General: Le Roux Conradie
Work (021) 808 1445
Cell (084) 240 2976
E-mail: stellenbosch@touchrugby.co.za

Touch rugby in KZN

Franchisee: Jenna Nortier
Mobile: 071 88 111 20
E-mail: kzn@touchrugby.co.za

Touch rugby in East London

Franchisee: Kurt Jonkers
Mobile: 083 713 9790
E-mail: eastlondon@touchrugby.co.za

Touch rugby in Polokwane

Franchisee: Nico du Plessis
Mobile: 073 122 9178
E-mail: duplessis13@mailbox.co.za

Touch rugby in Bloemfontein

Franchisee: N/A
Mobile N/A
E-mail: bloemfontein@touchrugby.co.za

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestEmail this to someonePrint this page